Dawn Daugherty
President/CEO
dawn@priorityoneclearing.com

JC Daugherty
Vice President
jc@priorityoneclearing.com

India Perry
Vice President of Operations/Fulfillment
india@priorityoneclearing.com

Celeste Carney
Director of Compliance & Program Management
celeste@priorityoneclearing.com

Claudia Williams
Customer Service Supervisor
claudia@priorityoneclearing.com

Justin Rosen
CPA / Accounting Services
justin@priorityoneclearing.com
Website: www.jrosenfds.com

Jamie Cunningham
Director of Information Technology
jamie@priorityoneclearing.com


 

Priority One Contact Information:

Priority One Clearing Services, Inc.
1151 NE Cleveland St
Clearwater, FL.  33755

Office: 727.443.2200
Fax: 727.442.2207

 

 
Who to Contact:




For customer Service questions, please be sure to give the spelling of the last name on your address label, the zip code, and the magazines that you would like information about. Thanks.

Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number: (optional)

Message:


 
 
   
 

Home | Team | M.A.D. List | Magazines | Testimonials | Guidelines | Contact

Copyright © 2008 Priority One Clearing Services. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by VPcreativ Design.